Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
John R. Senatore, DPM -  - Podiatry

Union Podiatry

John R. Senatore, DPM

Podiatry located in Baltimore, MD & Towson, MD

148 total reviews

Dr. John R. Senatore always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Senatore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MOLLY S.
Submitted 02/07/22
The Doctor actually listens to your complaints and has a conversation about treatment options.
ANN A.
Submitted 02/07/22
Such good care and time well spent. Explained ever
VANISSIA W.
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Senator He has a wonderful personality he really cares a lot about his patients every time when I go to see him he always make me feel really good and always make me smile so kind caring and understanding. Not to mention his staff they are the best showing kindness and caring!! I really appreciate Dr. Senatore and his staff.
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 02/04/22
Great experience with Dr. Senatore. Surgery went well and the entire staff was very friendly.
THOMAS S.
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent service.
PAUL A.
Submitted 02/03/22
I was able to get a quick appt. Everyone was efficient and I was in an out of the office in 10 minutes. Dr. Senatore is knowledgable and professional. A great experience in every respect.
KEON G.
Submitted 02/01/22
Great experience…. I recommend anyone to go to him if you have any foot or ankle injuries
ANDREW G.
Submitted 02/01/22
All around great service
YVONNE H.
Submitted 02/01/22
My visit was very nice for my first time. He helped me with my problem of the ingrown toenail. I'm still having issues with my callus. I would like to make another appointment so he can check my callus on my feet they are beginning to hurt. Everyone was very pleasant and the doctor is very concerning .
DEJUNA G.
Submitted 01/27/22
Caring and Pleasant
ANNIE M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very informative
SHARON J.
Submitted 01/24/22
Great staff with smiles and very polite. Dr. Senatore was wonderful and he explained all of my options in great detail. I would recommend Doctor Senatore to everyone looking for Great care.
LYNETTE S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Friendly and helpful office staff - Dr. Senatore is knowledgeable and takes interest in his patients well-being.
CAROLINE B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Did not have to wait long to see the doctor. Staff are friendly and efficient.
CONSTANCE W.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great
ELVA H.
Submitted 01/20/22
I have had nothing but a very favorable experience.
TRACEY B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Good
ETTA B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Union Podiatry is an excellent choice. Our family has been patients of DR John Senatore for 38 years. You will enjoy working with his Office Staff, very competent warm and friendly.
LISA S.
Submitted 01/17/22
The office staff are always friendly and efficient. Dr. Senatore is sincere in his interaction and concern for my problem and able to provide effective results. I highly recommend his practice.
YVONNE H.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very good, very quick.