Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
John R. Senatore, DPM -  - Podiatry

Union Podiatry

John R. Senatore, DPM

Podiatry located in Baltimore, MD & Towson, MD

4.95/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Dr. John R. Senatore always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Senatore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHELLEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Efficient office, doctor Senatore was understanding and helpful.
GWYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very positive experience. Listened and worked with Dr. Williams, who I was also there to see, to try to find solutions to help with my pain. Offered concrete and conservative options. Wish closer to me and I had seen him earlier.
SHARON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Always positive
MARIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I love my doctor he’s the best
EDWARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Senators and his office staff were terrific. Got me in quickly and took care of my issue on the first visit!! Highly recommend.
SHELLEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Great explanation for what was wrong and what I needed to do to fix the problem.
NATHANIEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Clear, helpful, and gave excellent recommendations
KATHLEEN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
My experience was great. Very easy. Got in right away, and Dr Santore was awesome. Hopefully I’ll see improvements for my pain soon!!
ANN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Great at answering questions and being hands on . His knowledge is amazing.
BARBARA F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Senatore listens so well and gives you practical advice and cares
WANDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Love his skill with understanding how the foot operate. Thank you!
DEBORAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very nice comfortable settings
MARK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Professional, efficient, personable.
ROBIN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
It's the best He's the best. No long wait. Also appointments are made available & No long wait. Office help have been great even though the pandemic. I recommend his office
KRISTINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Great staff. Friendly Dr. Got the answers I needed to keep running pain free
MARTIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
excellent, appropriate
DIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Santore addresses my issues in detail and offered solutions - He has a Wonderful personality which put you at ease and his staff is also great - Would highly recommend
MARGARET B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Great staff and Dr. Senatore is very kind and wonderful doctor. He listens to your concerns and try’s to help to find the best way to help you.
JOHANNA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Everyone in the doctors office was very professional and friendly. I was very pleased with Dr. Senators.
THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Senatore was ver thorough and knowledgeable . He has personal experience with running marathons thus helping him to relate to sports injuries . So glad that we found him .