Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
John R. Senatore, DPM -  - Podiatry

Union Podiatry

John R. Senatore, DPM

Podiatry located in Baltimore, MD & Towson, MD

4.95/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Dr. John R. Senatore always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Senatore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILSON E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Senatore was professional and extremely helpful. He's also just a really nice guys! Strongly recommend him.
WALLACE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Excellent
MONICA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Senatore takes his time to fully explain my condition. He gives me time to listen to, hear, and answer my concerns/questions.
HYACINTH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Good
BAILEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Extremely - capable Medical Doctor - answers all questions - and explains in lay terms - your foot problems -,very capable Physician !
WALTER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Always professional and informative
MOLLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
The Doctor actually listens to your complaints and has a conversation about treatment options.
ANN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Such good care and time well spent. Explained ever
VANISSIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Senator He has a wonderful personality he really cares a lot about his patients every time when I go to see him he always make me feel really good and always make me smile so kind caring and understanding. Not to mention his staff they are the best showing kindness and caring!! I really appreciate Dr. Senatore and his staff.
JOSEPH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Great experience with Dr. Senatore. Surgery went well and the entire staff was very friendly.
THOMAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent service.
PAUL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
I was able to get a quick appt. Everyone was efficient and I was in an out of the office in 10 minutes. Dr. Senatore is knowledgable and professional. A great experience in every respect.
KEON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Great experience…. I recommend anyone to go to him if you have any foot or ankle injuries
ANDREW G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
All around great service
YVONNE H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
My visit was very nice for my first time. He helped me with my problem of the ingrown toenail. I'm still having issues with my callus. I would like to make another appointment so he can check my callus on my feet they are beginning to hurt. Everyone was very pleasant and the doctor is very concerning .
DEJUNA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Caring and Pleasant
ANNIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very informative
SHARON J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Great staff with smiles and very polite. Dr. Senatore was wonderful and he explained all of my options in great detail. I would recommend Doctor Senatore to everyone looking for Great care.
LYNETTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Friendly and helpful office staff - Dr. Senatore is knowledgeable and takes interest in his patients well-being.
CAROLINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Did not have to wait long to see the doctor. Staff are friendly and efficient.