Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
John R. Senatore, DPM -  - Podiatry

Union Podiatry

John R. Senatore, DPM

Podiatry located in Baltimore, MD & Towson, MD

172 total reviews

Dr. John R. Senatore always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Senatore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NINA S.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very pleasant
CHERYL H.
Submitted 09/28/22
Always professional & exceptional service in a timely manner. DrSenatore is patient and makes sure that you understand.I recommend him to everyone I know that’s searching for a podiatrist.
LISA D.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr John Senatore, Was very promp, professional and friendly. He was informative and caring .
REGINA D.
Submitted 09/26/22
Refreshing to have a doctor that is in your best interest and not the $$$
JEFFREY S.
Submitted 09/22/22
I had a problem with one toe that I had been managing for many years. I was concerned it might be getting worse, but Dr. Senatore reassured me it wasn’t and that I could continue managing as I have been.
YVETTE S.
Submitted 09/21/22
I received the usual great service!
LAURA G.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Senatore gave me a thorough exam. He was very pleasant and professional. I would definitely refer others to him for care
AVA H.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Senatore was WONDERFUL!! He was very personable, listen well to my comments, concerns and questions. Very attentive to me as the patient. I read several positive reviews before I scheduled an appointment and the reviews were true. My mother and I saw him today. I will be sending my husband to Dr. Senatore next!
BARBARA C.
Submitted 09/20/22
Good visit
CHESTER H.
Submitted 09/14/22
Good experience
BAILEY S.
Submitted 09/10/22
Excellent - had infected - big left toe feeling much better now - Doctor Senatorie putne on 500 ng Kefles b i d. - love thiS practice - good physician !
SALLY B.
Submitted 09/08/22
Front office and dr very friendly!
PATRICIA E.
Submitted 09/07/22
Fantastic experience as always. Dr. Senatore always listens to questions, concerns, and works with you to solve feet related issues!
RON D.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr.Senatore is a very professional and knowledgeable practiictioner. He has a very pleasant approach. I enjoy my visits with him
BERNARD L.
Submitted 08/31/22
Both he and front office helpful and very professional
PETER H.
Submitted 08/31/22
He made our visit very easy and pleasant despite a stressful treatment operation.
DENICE C.
Submitted 08/31/22
Staff polite. Doctor advised on type/brand tennis shoes to wear. And when to purchase new ones. Doctor has a nice personality.
DAWNA C.
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr S is friendly, attentive and easy to talk to.
EARLINE S.
Submitted 08/26/22
Staff made me feel comfortable. Dr Senatore explained everything to my understanding.
THELMA W.
Submitted 08/24/22
My visit was fast and very efficient. The staff was very helpful and courteous as well as pleasant. Dr. Senatore is the best. I had an overall wonderful experience ☺️