Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
John R. Senatore, DPM -  - Podiatry

Union Podiatry

John R. Senatore, DPM

Podiatry located in Baltimore, MD & Towson, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
381 total reviews

Dr. John R. Senatore always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Senatore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAYMOND H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Thanks Doc & Ladiies for your quick and effective service. You got me back on my feet. I'm liking forward to a complete recovery. You guys are the greatest! Thanks for the homework to help in the healing process. Enjoy your Day! Thanks Ray.
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
My experience today was wonderful I have no problem with my doctor because I am fine for right now no complaints same complications I have since I met him but not improve so thank you Dr centaur
MADELINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Friendly professional kind. He really cares about you
ANDRE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Great Service
BERENDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
My very first podiatry visit was very professional. The office staff was welcoming! As a fairly newly diagnosed diabetic, Dr.Senatore provided me with excellent information, answered all of my questions, and addressed my concerns.
JOHNATHAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Senatore saw me (and my broken toe) at Union Podiatry’s Towson Office less than 6 hours after I’d called to get an appointment. I’ve been going to him for close to 35-40 years, since my ultramarathon days. Can’t offhand think of another foot and ankle specialist I would consult.
JULIUS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Excellent
CHRISTOPHER C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Excellent.
CLAUDIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Senatore after seeing his excellent reviews. Today I saw him and I can confirm that he is an excellent doctor. He answered all my questions and advised me on what to do !!!!!!
FREDRICA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Excellent care and customer service
ANN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I have been to so many Drs with out a great outcome. I must say Dr Senatore is top notch!! So glad I found him!!!
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Senator has a great deal of experience and knowledge in his field and provides excellent care for his patients.
MARVIN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Very good
RUFUS G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Welcomed & inviting It was a good 1st visit I was in & out. I will be back in 3 months
MARAGARET H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
I found everyone friendky from the front office to Dr. Sentore. I didn’t feel rushed through my visit .
CHARLES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. and receptionist were extremely nice. Easy to talk to and good listeners.
LAURINDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Felt Dr. Senatore was thorough , answered questions with detailed explanations and was very personable.
CINDY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr. Senatore explained my problems and gave me several solutions. He did not rush my appointment and is very professional, personable and kind. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Senatore to anyone having feet problems.
A C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
New patient visit with Dr. Senatore and staff was exceptionally pleasant. Dr. Senatore was extremely informative and gave great direction. Looking forward to continuing my podiatric care with Dr. Senatore along with a third foot surgery.
T C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
New patient visit with Dr. Senatore and staff was exceptionally pleasant. Dr. Senatore was extremely informative and gave great direction. Looking forward to continuing my podiatric care with Dr. Senatore.