Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
John R. Senatore, DPM -  - Podiatry

Union Podiatry

John R. Senatore, DPM

Podiatry located in Baltimore, MD & Towson, MD

4.95/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Dr. John R. Senatore always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Senatore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BAILEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Extremely efficient & helpful -Physician -Tech - Secretary - etc etc worked me in only waited 20 to 25 minutes - great experience !
CHRISTINE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Excellent Customer Service and Helped me heal my Achilles Pain through treatment and Orthotics! I highly recommend Dr. Senatore!!!
LISA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr S was very thorough and nice
CATHERINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Senatore was very helpful and considered my concerns
SHEILA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very helpful
MARVIN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr Senatore provides great care to me.
CURTINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Great Doctor!Every very respectful and professional everyone!Excellent staff and good customer service and overall great experience
NAYSHAWN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Front desk and provider was awesome. Provider gave great feedback. We didn't feel rushed. Provided excellent bed side mannerisms. Front desk was so polite. Greatly appreciated. I will recommend this office.
JEANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Staff & Doctor we're professional, friendly, helpful, made eye contact and and gave useful information. Best podiatric care I have ever had. Highly recommended.
TINNIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr.Sentora and staff was very pleasant during my office visit.
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
He was very helpful. Positive personality. Very efficient at providing care. Support staff was very warm and friendly.
KELLY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Great Doctor ! And his staff is awesome as well !
KIMBERLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Great staff and Dr
CHRISTINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Great doctor….very helpful, very kind, great sense of humor!
JEFFERY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Always satisfied
PATRICK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Good
VALERIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I appreciated the time, care and answers to my questions!
ARANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Everyone in the office was wonderful, excellent service,Dr.Senatore was great, and gave very helpful advice
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr was negligible of my problem gave me good advice on what to do and seem to be very concerned
BETH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Easy check-in, wonderful, pleasant staff, great appointment. Dr. Senatore is great.