Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
John R. Senatore, DPM -  - Podiatry

Union Podiatry

John R. Senatore, DPM

Podiatry located in Baltimore, MD & Towson, MD

108 total reviews

Dr. John R. Senatore always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Senatore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SADIE T.
Submitted 05/25/22
Short wait time, staff was very professional and friendly. Dr. was very friendly and explained my issues and answered all my question, did not rush or make me feel uninformed.
EDWARD P.
Submitted 05/24/22
All positive.
NINA S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Staff very friendly and informative. Dr was friendly patient and very helpful.
JANE A.
Submitted 05/24/22
Professional, courteous and friendly staff. Excellent physician.
DEBORAH P.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very caring and explains everything so you understand.
SHLOMO R.
Submitted 05/23/22
Great experience!
JOAN R.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Senatore and his staff are always welcoming and ready to make the visit as seamless as possible.
DONNA C.
Submitted 05/17/22
I always have a good experience with Dr Senators with all of my questions answered! He helped me get rid of a very painful and debilitating foot condition
ERIC L.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very thorough and discussed all options.
JULIE S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Senators is awesome. It’s as simple as that. I worked with him when I was 10, and 20 years later he is still the straightforward, professional, skilled, knowledgeable, no-games, incredibly nice, and (fill in any complimentary term here) doctor I worked with then. Can’t say enough good things. Highly recommend.
EARLENE H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Always a good experience the receptionist are super the assistant are super Dr Senatore is the Best.I am considering my surgery soon.Continue to have gray staff members there
WALTER L.
Submitted 05/10/22
Informative and professional
ELLEN G.
Submitted 05/10/22
He was interested in my problem and gave me good advice
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very fortunate to get worked into Dr Senatore's schedule on short notice yesterday. He always knows the solution to my foot issues.
JUDITH F.
Submitted 05/09/22
All the Dr. did was to file my nails. The information that I received could have been accomplished over the phone. I had previously called the office with a question and was strongly encouraged to come in.I don’t think it was necessary at this time.
AMY E.
Submitted 05/09/22
I always appreciate that Dr. Senatore takes time with each client-I never mind waiting because of the quality of his care.
MARGARET G.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Senatore was great with punctuality, very pleasant with sense of humor
THERMAN C.
Submitted 05/08/22
Excellent
MICHELLE F.
Submitted 05/06/22
I have been a patient of Dr Senatore for 20 years. He has excellent bedside manners and takes great care of me. I Recommend him highly to others.
ANGELA H.
Submitted 05/04/22
He was very patient.