Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
John R. Senatore, DPM -  - Podiatry

Union Podiatry

John R. Senatore, DPM

Podiatry located in Baltimore, MD & Towson, MD

148 total reviews

Dr. John R. Senatore always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Senatore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICK T.
Submitted 07/14/22
Nice front office staff and the doctor was pleasant to talk to as well. Good first experience
TANYA Q.
Submitted 07/11/22
Excellent
CANDACE W.
Submitted 07/11/22
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Senetore and his staff at the med star union memorial location. I had an issue with getting my referral and Yolanda went out of her way by walking down to my PCP office to see what was going on. Although I had to reschedule my surgery when the day came for me to have it Dr. Senetore explained everything to me before hand he made me feel comfortable and at ease while I was getting the procedure done! Everyone at the Timonium surgery had kind and professional Attitude. God bless them all and thank you Dr. S for helping me!
JEAN E.
Submitted 07/06/22
I was able to get appointments quickly, surgery scheduled in a timely manner. I never had to wait. The communication from the office was great and Dr. Senatore called me personally the day after surgery. Muy pain has been managed quite well and for that I'm extremely happy.
MICHELLE W.
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent
HOWARD B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Senatore is personable and very knowledgeable
DENESHA W.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great and knowledgeable doc and team
CAROLYN G.
Submitted 06/23/22
The staff was helpful and polite. The doctor was great
TIMOTHY N.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Senatore spent quality time and answered all my questions. Over the years, his recommendations have always been spot on. And when you call his office, a person always answers the phone during office hours, no robocall runaround.
MARILYN C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very knowledgeable, realistic expectations The staff & Dr. Senatore are friendly & overall gave good recommendations & a plan.
DEBORAH L.
Submitted 06/16/22
Easy,friendly,great. Able to get an appt Very quickly.
VANISSIA W.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very professional with his work performance
MARVIN E.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very good
JEAN L.
Submitted 06/08/22
My first time meeting Dr.Senators very pleasant and also his staff.
HATHAWAY F.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very thorough and took time to explain my condition.
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Pure professional
PAMELA R.
Submitted 06/02/22
He is very interested and hands on.
LINDA M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Senatore was so informative and professional!!
IRA G.
Submitted 06/01/22
Greeted promptly when I arrived and everyone was friendly and efficient.
DENNIS L.
Submitted 05/31/22
I arrived at his office and his staff was extremely helpful. I was experiencing pain in two of my toes. Dr. Senators went directly to work on my problem. I had instant relief as a result of his craft. I really felt so much better and my mobility was normal once again. He is a Baltimore treasure!!!! All the best, Denny Lynch 72 year old retired history teacher. May 31, 2022