Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
John R. Senatore, DPM -  - Podiatry

Union Podiatry

John R. Senatore, DPM

Podiatry located in Baltimore, MD & Towson, MD

4.95/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Dr. John R. Senatore always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Senatore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Receptions are the best doctors are great
LYNN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Terrific experience. I really like Dr. Senatore,. He is very compassionate and takes a careful approach to treatment.
NINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very pleasant
CHERYL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Always professional & exceptional service in a timely manner. DrSenatore is patient and makes sure that you understand.I recommend him to everyone I know that’s searching for a podiatrist.
LISA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr John Senatore, Was very promp, professional and friendly. He was informative and caring .
REGINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Refreshing to have a doctor that is in your best interest and not the $$$
JEFFREY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I had a problem with one toe that I had been managing for many years. I was concerned it might be getting worse, but Dr. Senatore reassured me it wasn’t and that I could continue managing as I have been.
YVETTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I received the usual great service!
LAURA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Senatore gave me a thorough exam. He was very pleasant and professional. I would definitely refer others to him for care
AVA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Senatore was WONDERFUL!! He was very personable, listen well to my comments, concerns and questions. Very attentive to me as the patient. I read several positive reviews before I scheduled an appointment and the reviews were true. My mother and I saw him today. I will be sending my husband to Dr. Senatore next!
BARBARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Good visit
CHESTER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Good experience
BAILEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Excellent - had infected - big left toe feeling much better now - Doctor Senatorie putne on 500 ng Kefles b i d. - love thiS practice - good physician !
SALLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Front office and dr very friendly!
PATRICIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Fantastic experience as always. Dr. Senatore always listens to questions, concerns, and works with you to solve feet related issues!
RON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr.Senatore is a very professional and knowledgeable practiictioner. He has a very pleasant approach. I enjoy my visits with him
BERNARD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Both he and front office helpful and very professional
PETER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
He made our visit very easy and pleasant despite a stressful treatment operation.
DENICE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Staff polite. Doctor advised on type/brand tennis shoes to wear. And when to purchase new ones. Doctor has a nice personality.
DAWNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr S is friendly, attentive and easy to talk to.