Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
John R. Senatore, DPM -  - Podiatry

Union Podiatry

John R. Senatore, DPM

Podiatry located in Baltimore, MD & Towson, MD

148 total reviews

Dr. John R. Senatore always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Senatore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA F.
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent
ASHLEY T.
Submitted 02/24/22
Staff was so great. The doctor didn’t cut corners to a solution and listened to all my concerns.
PATRICIA F.
Submitted 02/23/22
GRATE and very professional
SAMUEL B.
Submitted 02/21/22
Excellent
ROBB C.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Senatore is excellent. Personable, well informed, good communicator, good instructions. Highly recommend!
SHIRRELLE G.
Submitted 02/21/22
Between the front desk and Dr. Senatore I am not sure who is the greatest, love this location, The professionalism and the quality of care I have always received from Dr. Senatore
ETTA B.
Submitted 02/21/22
Had my Post Opt today with Dr Senatore and it went well. Actually surpassed my expectations. Bunion surgery 11 days ago and I was given the go ahead to drive. He's my SUPERSTAR!!
DEBORAH P.
Submitted 02/20/22
Absolutely wonderful, caring, kind and knowledgeable medical professional. Treats you as a person.
Lisa S.
Submitted 02/20/22
Dr. Senatore and his staff are always very kind and sincerely care about your problem and well-being. I never feel rushed and at the same time, I am always taken for my appointment on time. I trust Dr. Senatore's recommendations for my care.
LATONYA V.
Submitted 02/16/22
I Love having a caring interaction with a physician that takes pride in making sure the patient is cares for. This is definitely the care I received from Dr.Signatore.
Bryan B.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great doctor.
DWIGHT J.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Senatore is excellent: he listens and provides great feedback that is easy to understand. He treats his patients like his own family. He is all about the good well being of his patients. He is kind and gentle and just a fabulous doctor
CARL T.
Submitted 02/15/22
very professional -DR. SENATORE is great and I recommend him to most customers who need any foot service.
GWENDOLYN B.
Submitted 02/14/22
All around I was well pleased. Dr. Senators was thorough in explaining my options of treatment.
WILSON E.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Senatore was professional and extremely helpful. He's also just a really nice guys! Strongly recommend him.
WALLACE S.
Submitted 02/14/22
Excellent
MONICA G.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Senatore takes his time to fully explain my condition. He gives me time to listen to, hear, and answer my concerns/questions.
HYACINTH B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Good
BAILEY S.
Submitted 02/08/22
Extremely - capable Medical Doctor - answers all questions - and explains in lay terms - your foot problems -,very capable Physician !
WALTER L.
Submitted 02/08/22
Always professional and informative