Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
John R. Senatore, DPM -  - Podiatry

Union Podiatry

John R. Senatore, DPM

Podiatry located in Baltimore, MD & Towson, MD

4.95/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Dr. John R. Senatore always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Senatore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDITH F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
All the Dr. did was to file my nails. The information that I received could have been accomplished over the phone. I had previously called the office with a question and was strongly encouraged to come in.I don’t think it was necessary at this time.
AMY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
I always appreciate that Dr. Senatore takes time with each client-I never mind waiting because of the quality of his care.
MARGARET G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Senatore was great with punctuality, very pleasant with sense of humor
THERMAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Excellent
MICHELLE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I have been a patient of Dr Senatore for 20 years. He has excellent bedside manners and takes great care of me. I Recommend him highly to others.
ANGELA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
He was very patient.
STEPHEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent
LYDIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
The phone and office staff r a breath of fresh air! They are so warm and friendly and very caring. I love this practice. And the doctor is such a great person. If my mom has to come back she will return right to this office. Kudos to everyone there!
SHELLEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Lovely front desk. The doctor knowshis stuff, explains himself well, and has excellent recommendations. He doesn't over-treat.
BETTY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Very friendly. Nice and clean environment
ARTHUR P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Was taken promptly, he was very personable, and seems to have helped the problem!
LARRY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Procedure and operation done with the most up most care
GEORGE J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very knowledgeable and socio
JEAN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
I got an appointment very quickly and when I arrived, I was taken at my appointment time. Dr Senatore answered all my questions and we were able. To schedule the surgery and next steps.
CARL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent, like visiting an old friend that I haven't seen in a long time
SARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Friendly and efficient front desk staff, Dr. Senatore always takes away my foot pain and makes me laugh, great bedside manner and knowledge of medicine/feet.
ANTHONY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
No wait, no fuss, easy in and out with top notch health care.
BARBARA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
The staff was friendly and Dr. Senatore was honest and attentive.
ETTA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Happy days! I now have a normal foot thanks to Dr. Senatore. Released today from my second surgery. Healed and wearing a shoe within 2 months for bunion surgery. Excited to have the other foot done. I highly recommend this talented surgeon.
MONICA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Senatore is always making sure that my questions and concerns are addressed. He cares about me and my visit, and I never feel that he is rushing me through the appointment.