Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
John R. Senatore, DPM -  - Podiatry

Union Podiatry

John R. Senatore, DPM

Podiatry located in Baltimore, MD & Towson, MD

4.95/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Dr. John R. Senatore always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Senatore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGRET W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
DR Senatore is the best.
HAZEL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Definitely a professional quick and good no pain very gentle and attentive
ELLIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Senatore was great!
NICOLE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Senatore is patient, kind and knowledgeable.
STACEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Senatore and his staff are the best! Your needs are their priority
LAWRENCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Clear diagnosis with a clear path to healing.
PATRICK T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Nice front office staff and the doctor was pleasant to talk to as well. Good first experience
TANYA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Excellent
CANDACE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Senetore and his staff at the med star union memorial location. I had an issue with getting my referral and Yolanda went out of her way by walking down to my PCP office to see what was going on. Although I had to reschedule my surgery when the day came for me to have it Dr. Senetore explained everything to me before hand he made me feel comfortable and at ease while I was getting the procedure done! Everyone at the Timonium surgery had kind and professional Attitude. God bless them all and thank you Dr. S for helping me!
JEAN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
I was able to get appointments quickly, surgery scheduled in a timely manner. I never had to wait. The communication from the office was great and Dr. Senatore called me personally the day after surgery. Muy pain has been managed quite well and for that I'm extremely happy.
MICHELLE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent
HOWARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Senatore is personable and very knowledgeable
DENESHA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Great and knowledgeable doc and team
CAROLYN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
The staff was helpful and polite. The doctor was great
TIMOTHY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Senatore spent quality time and answered all my questions. Over the years, his recommendations have always been spot on. And when you call his office, a person always answers the phone during office hours, no robocall runaround.
MARILYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Very knowledgeable, realistic expectations The staff & Dr. Senatore are friendly & overall gave good recommendations & a plan.
DEBORAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Easy,friendly,great. Able to get an appt Very quickly.
VANISSIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very professional with his work performance
MARVIN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very good
JEAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
My first time meeting Dr.Senators very pleasant and also his staff.