Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
John R. Senatore, DPM -  - Podiatry

Union Podiatry

John R. Senatore, DPM

Podiatry located in Baltimore, MD & Towson, MD

148 total reviews

Dr. John R. Senatore always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Senatore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHEN M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent
LYDIA M.
Submitted 05/02/22
The phone and office staff r a breath of fresh air! They are so warm and friendly and very caring. I love this practice. And the doctor is such a great person. If my mom has to come back she will return right to this office. Kudos to everyone there!
SHELLEY L.
Submitted 05/02/22
Lovely front desk. The doctor knowshis stuff, explains himself well, and has excellent recommendations. He doesn't over-treat.
BETTY G.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very friendly. Nice and clean environment
ARTHUR P.
Submitted 04/29/22
Was taken promptly, he was very personable, and seems to have helped the problem!
LARRY J.
Submitted 04/28/22
Procedure and operation done with the most up most care
GEORGE J.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very knowledgeable and socio
JEAN E.
Submitted 04/21/22
I got an appointment very quickly and when I arrived, I was taken at my appointment time. Dr Senatore answered all my questions and we were able. To schedule the surgery and next steps.
CARL W.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent, like visiting an old friend that I haven't seen in a long time
SARA S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Friendly and efficient front desk staff, Dr. Senatore always takes away my foot pain and makes me laugh, great bedside manner and knowledge of medicine/feet.
ANTHONY A.
Submitted 04/13/22
No wait, no fuss, easy in and out with top notch health care.
BARBARA R.
Submitted 04/13/22
The staff was friendly and Dr. Senatore was honest and attentive.
ETTA B.
Submitted 04/12/22
Happy days! I now have a normal foot thanks to Dr. Senatore. Released today from my second surgery. Healed and wearing a shoe within 2 months for bunion surgery. Excited to have the other foot done. I highly recommend this talented surgeon.
MONICA G.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Senatore is always making sure that my questions and concerns are addressed. He cares about me and my visit, and I never feel that he is rushing me through the appointment.
SHELLEY L.
Submitted 04/06/22
Efficient office, doctor Senatore was understanding and helpful.
GWYN B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very positive experience. Listened and worked with Dr. Williams, who I was also there to see, to try to find solutions to help with my pain. Offered concrete and conservative options. Wish closer to me and I had seen him earlier.
SHARON L.
Submitted 04/04/22
Always positive
MARIA A.
Submitted 04/04/22
I love my doctor he’s the best
EDWARD F.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Senators and his office staff were terrific. Got me in quickly and took care of my issue on the first visit!! Highly recommend.
SHELLEY L.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great explanation for what was wrong and what I needed to do to fix the problem.