Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
John R. Senatore, DPM -  - Podiatry

Union Podiatry

John R. Senatore, DPM

Podiatry located in Baltimore, MD & Towson, MD

4.95/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Dr. John R. Senatore always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Senatore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HATHAWAY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very thorough and took time to explain my condition.
MICHELLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Pure professional
PAMELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
He is very interested and hands on.
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Senatore was so informative and professional!!
IRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Greeted promptly when I arrived and everyone was friendly and efficient.
DENNIS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
I arrived at his office and his staff was extremely helpful. I was experiencing pain in two of my toes. Dr. Senators went directly to work on my problem. I had instant relief as a result of his craft. I really felt so much better and my mobility was normal once again. He is a Baltimore treasure!!!! All the best, Denny Lynch 72 year old retired history teacher. May 31, 2022
SADIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Short wait time, staff was very professional and friendly. Dr. was very friendly and explained my issues and answered all my question, did not rush or make me feel uninformed.
EDWARD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
All positive.
NINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Staff very friendly and informative. Dr was friendly patient and very helpful.
JANE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Professional, courteous and friendly staff. Excellent physician.
DEBORAH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very caring and explains everything so you understand.
SHLOMO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Great experience!
JOAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Senatore and his staff are always welcoming and ready to make the visit as seamless as possible.
DONNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I always have a good experience with Dr Senators with all of my questions answered! He helped me get rid of a very painful and debilitating foot condition
ERIC L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very thorough and discussed all options.
JULIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Senators is awesome. It’s as simple as that. I worked with him when I was 10, and 20 years later he is still the straightforward, professional, skilled, knowledgeable, no-games, incredibly nice, and (fill in any complimentary term here) doctor I worked with then. Can’t say enough good things. Highly recommend.
EARLENE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Always a good experience the receptionist are super the assistant are super Dr Senatore is the Best.I am considering my surgery soon.Continue to have gray staff members there
WALTER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Informative and professional
ELLEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
He was interested in my problem and gave me good advice
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very fortunate to get worked into Dr Senatore's schedule on short notice yesterday. He always knows the solution to my foot issues.