Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
John R. Senatore, DPM -  - Podiatry

Union Podiatry

John R. Senatore, DPM

Podiatry located in Baltimore, MD & Towson, MD

148 total reviews

Dr. John R. Senatore always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Senatore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NATHANIEL C.
Submitted 03/28/22
Clear, helpful, and gave excellent recommendations
KATHLEEN O.
Submitted 03/28/22
My experience was great. Very easy. Got in right away, and Dr Santore was awesome. Hopefully I’ll see improvements for my pain soon!!
ANN A.
Submitted 03/28/22
Great at answering questions and being hands on . His knowledge is amazing.
BARBARA F.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Senatore listens so well and gives you practical advice and cares
WANDA D.
Submitted 03/23/22
Love his skill with understanding how the foot operate. Thank you!
DEBORAH C.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very nice comfortable settings
MARK G.
Submitted 03/21/22
Professional, efficient, personable.
ROBIN J.
Submitted 03/21/22
It's the best He's the best. No long wait. Also appointments are made available & No long wait. Office help have been great even though the pandemic. I recommend his office
KRISTINE L.
Submitted 03/14/22
Great staff. Friendly Dr. Got the answers I needed to keep running pain free
MARTIN A.
Submitted 03/08/22
excellent, appropriate
DIANA M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Santore addresses my issues in detail and offered solutions - He has a Wonderful personality which put you at ease and his staff is also great - Would highly recommend
MARGARET B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great staff and Dr. Senatore is very kind and wonderful doctor. He listens to your concerns and try’s to help to find the best way to help you.
JOHANNA J.
Submitted 03/03/22
Everyone in the doctors office was very professional and friendly. I was very pleased with Dr. Senators.
THOMAS B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Senatore was ver thorough and knowledgeable . He has personal experience with running marathons thus helping him to relate to sports injuries . So glad that we found him .
PAMELA R.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very professional and good service from Doctor and staff.
THOMAS M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Senatore is a complete doctor, he makes me comfortable and has helped me with my foot problems.
HENRY H.
Submitted 03/01/22
A great experience: pleasant waiting room, courteous and efficient staff, and a perfect treatment by Dr. Senatore, not only podiatric, but also helpful with references about my getting better shoes. Best of all, I left the office walking on clouds. George Hahn
JANELLE D.
Submitted 03/01/22
He was very thorough and great bedside manner! Worth the hour and a half drive
MARY J.
Submitted 02/28/22
Friendly and pleasant front office staff. I saw the doctor on time. He listened to me. Unfortunately, he is referring me to an orthopedic doctor to help diagnosis my problem. If I ever need a podiatrist, I will certainly be back.
LORILEA C.
Submitted 02/26/22
Love Dr. Senatore!