Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
John R. Senatore, DPM -  - Podiatry

Union Podiatry

John R. Senatore, DPM

Podiatry located in Baltimore, MD & Towson, MD

4.95/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Dr. John R. Senatore always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Senatore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAMELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very professional and good service from Doctor and staff.
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Senatore is a complete doctor, he makes me comfortable and has helped me with my foot problems.
HENRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
A great experience: pleasant waiting room, courteous and efficient staff, and a perfect treatment by Dr. Senatore, not only podiatric, but also helpful with references about my getting better shoes. Best of all, I left the office walking on clouds. George Hahn
JANELLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
He was very thorough and great bedside manner! Worth the hour and a half drive
MARY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Friendly and pleasant front office staff. I saw the doctor on time. He listened to me. Unfortunately, he is referring me to an orthopedic doctor to help diagnosis my problem. If I ever need a podiatrist, I will certainly be back.
LORILEA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Love Dr. Senatore!
PATRICIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent
ASHLEY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Staff was so great. The doctor didn’t cut corners to a solution and listened to all my concerns.
PATRICIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
GRATE and very professional
SAMUEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Excellent
ROBB C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Senatore is excellent. Personable, well informed, good communicator, good instructions. Highly recommend!
SHIRRELLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Between the front desk and Dr. Senatore I am not sure who is the greatest, love this location, The professionalism and the quality of care I have always received from Dr. Senatore
ETTA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Had my Post Opt today with Dr Senatore and it went well. Actually surpassed my expectations. Bunion surgery 11 days ago and I was given the go ahead to drive. He's my SUPERSTAR!!
DEBORAH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Absolutely wonderful, caring, kind and knowledgeable medical professional. Treats you as a person.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Dr. Senatore and his staff are always very kind and sincerely care about your problem and well-being. I never feel rushed and at the same time, I am always taken for my appointment on time. I trust Dr. Senatore's recommendations for my care.
LATONYA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
I Love having a caring interaction with a physician that takes pride in making sure the patient is cares for. This is definitely the care I received from Dr.Signatore.
Bryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great doctor.
DWIGHT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Senatore is excellent: he listens and provides great feedback that is easy to understand. He treats his patients like his own family. He is all about the good well being of his patients. He is kind and gentle and just a fabulous doctor
CARL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
very professional -DR. SENATORE is great and I recommend him to most customers who need any foot service.
GWENDOLYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
All around I was well pleased. Dr. Senators was thorough in explaining my options of treatment.