Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
John R. Senatore, DPM -  - Podiatry

Union Podiatry

John R. Senatore, DPM

Podiatry located in Baltimore, MD & Towson, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
405 total reviews

Dr. John R. Senatore always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Senatore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELISSA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Personable, knowledgeable, the best! Plantar fasciitis is no match for Dr. Senatore! He will squash it every time!!
ELIZABETH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Very easy and personable experience. I liked the comments the doctor made and the direction of treatment he recommended.
SHANELLE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Friendly and knowledgeable physician.
MOSHE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Exceptional. Even miraculous. I’ve had other podiatrists work on my feet but none were as brilliant as Dr. Senatore. It sounds hokey, but it’s true. I expected far more pain etc. but here I am. Nearly painless. Thanks so much.
THOMASINA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr Senatore is the greatest he makes you feel important he listens to your question and he makes you feel valued. My visit was excellent and he addressed my problem Thank you Dr Senators Great front desk staff
GITKA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Very personable and great doctor!
BETH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Extremely kind and very focused on helping me solve my issue. I would highly recommend Dr. Senatore
CAROLYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Received an appointment quickly. Staff was efficient & nice and Dr Senatore was very professional and helpful.
JEAN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Dr Sentaore is always on point with his recommendations with a common sense remedy before anything drastic.
MAX G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Great staff, positive experience.
WENDY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr Senatore’s manner is very pleasant. He readily diagnosed my foot problems and made several recommendations. I look forward to remediation of the problems. The office experience was positive - efficient and minimal wait.
LOUANN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Pleasant efficient staff, flexible appt scheduling Dr Santore was very helpful, answered all my questions and made good recommendations
KERBY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Great experience, available for questions and knowledgeable.
EBONY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Everyone was so nice to me and kind and considerate. Dr. Senatore answered all of my questions and gave me great suggestions
DIANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Professional & Friendly
BRANDI N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Listened and took care of the issue in one appt.
CYNTHIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
John was the only doctor I saw for my Haglund’s spur that didn’t make it sound like a huge ordeal. He’s friendly, has a great staff, has answers, and was right on target with all his recommendations. I’m looking forward to a full recovery after surgery that wasn’t nearly as bad as others led me to believe. Your feet are good hands with John!
ELYSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Very pleasant!!!!
MELISSA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
The staff was very nice! The Doctor really put me at ease. I was really worried before I got there
GEOFFREY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
very personable; on-time; wise with advice