Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
John R. Senatore, DPM -  - Podiatry

Union Podiatry

John R. Senatore, DPM

Podiatry located in Baltimore, MD & Towson, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
381 total reviews

Dr. John R. Senatore always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Senatore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SALLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Front office and dr very friendly!
PATRICIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Fantastic experience as always. Dr. Senatore always listens to questions, concerns, and works with you to solve feet related issues!
RON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr.Senatore is a very professional and knowledgeable practiictioner. He has a very pleasant approach. I enjoy my visits with him
BERNARD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Both he and front office helpful and very professional
PETER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
He made our visit very easy and pleasant despite a stressful treatment operation.
DENICE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Staff polite. Doctor advised on type/brand tennis shoes to wear. And when to purchase new ones. Doctor has a nice personality.
DAWNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr S is friendly, attentive and easy to talk to.
EARLINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Staff made me feel comfortable. Dr Senatore explained everything to my understanding.
THELMA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
My visit was fast and very efficient. The staff was very helpful and courteous as well as pleasant. Dr. Senatore is the best. I had an overall wonderful experience ☺️
DANA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Finally, a podiatrist who listens and provides tangible feedback. I saw Dr. Senatore about 10 years, now he's back in my network and I couldn't be happier. Supportive, knowledgeable, he's great and my feet are happy to have him.
LEOLA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
GOOD
KATHLEEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Communicated by email with photo for follow-up from May visit. The office called back quickly to say Dr Senatore wanted to see me in person and got me in same day, very speedy. They even called later to let me know I forgot my sweater. My only complaint, the hospital wisely requires masks for all visitors but one of the staff was not wearing a mask while interacting with patients in the exam room.
KRISTINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. was running behind, but he did not rush through our care. Staff was very pleasant and professional. Always a good experience.
NATHANIEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Informative and humorous
CHERYL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Professional knowledgeable friendly staff
DEBORAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Easy to get appointments. Friendly staff. Dr. Senatore is personable and knowledgeable. Short wait times.
BETTY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Senatore is very knowledgeable and very personable. Any questions I had he was always available to answer. I had to get a different surgery on my foot over 15 years ago he had to repair what another surgeon mess up. If I ever need more surgery, I won't go to anyone else but Dr. Senatore.
LORETTA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Easy to make a appointment. Prompt. I didn't have to wait. Great care.
JAMES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
There are an abundance of podiatry doctors around the area, but I have stayed with Dr. Senators for podiatry my needs because he takes time out to listen and address my needs in foot care.
MARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent very professional. And made me feel better about my feet health.